League Year 2023-2024

Board of Directors

  • President: Amy Platt
  • President – Elect / Projects Amanda Star & Meredith Phelan
  • Secretary: Jennifer Turner
  • Treasurer: Pamella Rodrigues
  • Assistant Treasurer: Antoinette Vitale
  • Sustainers Representatives: Maggie Shaw and Lidia McCarthy
  • Fund Development: Emily Donnelly and Olivia Cohan
  • Communications: Josetth Gordon
  • Membership VP:  Sarah Hammer and Jana Keaveny
  • Community Affairs: Stephanie Otero

Project Chairs

  • Done in a Day: LaDonna Lawrence
  • Ending Hunger: Angela Kang and Emma Kiouac
  • Sustainability: Alicia Washburn
  • Professional Prep: Elizabeth Buckel and Diane Otter
  • Signature Project: Alicia Washburn, Amy Rios